Tours y boletos

Tour de Belén, Jericó y el río Jordán desde Tel Aviv proporcionado por Tourist Israel

Tour de Belén, Jericó y el río Jordán desde Tel Aviv

Tour de Belén, Jericó y el río Jordán desde Tel Aviv
3.5
Reserva con anticipación
desde
$ 392.857
por adulto
Reserva ahora y paga después: guarda tu lugar sin cargo con las reservaciones flexibles.
¿No estás seguro? Puedes cancelar esta reservación con hasta 24 horas de anticipación para obtener un reembolso completo.
Acerca de
Saliendo de Tel Aviv, este tour de un día lo lleva a algunos de los sitios más populares de Israel. Descubra Belén, el lugar de nacimiento de Jesús y visite algunos de sus sitios clave, incluida la Iglesia de la Natividad. Dirígete hacia Jericho, la ciudad más antigua de la Tierra para hacer un recorrido, y sube al Monte de la Tentación en teleférico. Disfrute de una visita guiada al Monasterio, antes de visitar el sitio del Bautismo en el río Jordán, Qasr al Yahud.
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 10 h
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
  • Confirmación instantánea
Política de Cancelación
  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Qué esperar
  • Después de la recogida en el Grand Beach Hotel Tel Aviv a las 6:30 am, deberá dirigirse directamente a Belén antes de que el lugar de peregrinación se llene de multitudes de turistas. Visite la Iglesia de la Natividad, que los cristianos creían que era el lugar de nacimiento de Jesucristo, antes de continuar a Jericó al descender al desierto de Judea. A su llegada a la ciudad más baja de la tierra, visitará ruinas de 9,000 años de antigüedad que datan del período neolítico. Vea, también, el sitio arqueológico de Qumran, en cuyas cuevas de arenisca se descubrieron los Rollos del Mar Muerto, las escrituras más antiguas de la Biblia hebrea, en 1956. Su recorrido culmina con una visita a las aguas terapéuticas del Mar Muerto, en las que puede flotar y tambalearse hasta que regrese a Tel Aviv alrededor de las 5:30 p. M.
Infórmate antes de ir
  • Duración: 10 h
  • Se aceptan boletos electrónicos
  • Confirmación instantánea
Idiomas disponibles
inglés
Política de Cancelación
  • Para obtener un reembolso total, debes cancelar al menos 24 horas antes del comienzo de la experiencia.
Qué esperar
  • Después de la recogida en el Grand Beach Hotel Tel Aviv a las 6:30 am, deberá dirigirse directamente a Belén antes de que el lugar de peregrinación se llene de multitudes de turistas. Visite la Iglesia de la Natividad, que los cristianos creían que era el lugar de nacimiento de Jesucristo, antes de continuar a Jericó al descender al desierto de Judea. A su llegada a la ciudad más baja de la tierra, visitará ruinas de 9,000 años de antigüedad que datan del período neolítico. Vea, también, el sitio arqueológico de Qumran, en cuyas cuevas de arenisca se descubrieron los Rollos del Mar Muerto, las escrituras más antiguas de la Biblia hebrea, en 1956. Su recorrido culmina con una visita a las aguas terapéuticas del Mar Muerto, en las que puede flotar y tambalearse hasta que regrese a Tel Aviv alrededor de las 5:30 p. M.
¿Necesitas ayuda para reservar?
Llama al número que se encuentra a continuación y usa el código de producto: 26254P14
Llama al +1 855 275 5071
Información importante
Inclusiones
  • Transporte en minivan con aire acondicionado.
  • Visitas guiadas a Belén, Jericó y Qasr al Yahud
Exclusiones
  • Almuerzo
  • Teleférico Jericó (aprox. $ 16)
  • Ingreso/entrada: Mount of Temptation Monastery
Duración
10 h
Detalles de la salida
  • Kaufmann St 2, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel Recoger es del Centro Textil Israelí, Calle Kaufman 2 (esquina de Shenkar y Calle Kaufman)
Información adicional
  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reservación
  • Los niños deben estar acompañados por un adulto
  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Transporte público cercano
  • Los niños deben sentarse en las piernas de sus papás o de los adultos que los acompañan
  • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
  • Esta experiencia requiere una cantidad mínima de viajeros. Si se cancela por no haber alcanzado el cupo mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha/experiencia o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 50 viajeros como máximo
Inclusiones
  • Transporte en minivan con aire acondicionado.
  • Visitas guiadas a Belén, Jericó y Qasr al Yahud
Exclusiones
  • Almuerzo
  • Teleférico Jericó (aprox. $ 16)
  • Ingreso/entrada: Mount of Temptation Monastery
Detalles de la salida
  • Kaufmann St 2, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel Recoger es del Centro Textil Israelí, Calle Kaufman 2 (esquina de Shenkar y Calle Kaufman)
Duración
10 h
Detalles de regreso
  • Vuelve al punto de salida original
Información adicional
  • Se recibirá una confirmación al momento de la reservación
  • Los niños deben estar acompañados por un adulto
  • No se cuenta con acceso para silla de ruedas
  • Transporte público cercano
  • Los niños deben sentarse en las piernas de sus papás o de los adultos que los acompañan
  • Puede participar la mayoría de los viajeros
  • Esta experiencia requiere una cantidad mínima de viajeros. Si se cancela por no haber alcanzado el cupo mínimo, se le ofrecerá otra fecha/experiencia o un reembolso total.
  • Este tour/Esta actividad puede tener 50 viajeros como máximo
Viaja seguro durante el COVID-19
Qué puedes esperar durante tu visita
  • Controles de temperatura regulares para el personal
  • Las zonas de mucho tráfico se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Controles de temperatura a los participantes del tour al llegar
Qué puedes esperar durante tu visita
  • Controles de temperatura regulares para el personal
  • Las zonas de mucho tráfico se desinfectan con frecuencia
  • Controles de temperatura a los participantes del tour al llegar
  • Los guías deben lavarse las manos con frecuencia
  • Alcohol en gel disponible para los viajeros y el personal
  • Desinfección frecuente de los vehículos de transporte
  • Pago sin contacto de propinas y cobros adicionales
  • Política de licencia paga para quedarse en casa para miembros del personal que muestren síntomas
  • Los equipos se desinfectan entre cada uso
  • Se requieren máscaras, barbijos o tapabocas para los viajeros en áreas públicas
  • Se exige distanciamiento social durante toda la experiencia
Itinerario
  • Comenzarás en
    Kaufmann St 2
    Kaufmann St 2, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
    Recoger es del Centro Textil Israelí, Calle Kaufman 2 (esquina de Shenkar y Calle Kaufman)
    Consulta la dirección y los detalles
  • 1
    Church of the Nativity
    Parada: 2 horas
    Ver detalles
  • 2
    Mount of Temptation Monastery
    Parada: 60 minutos - Entrada no incluida
    Ver detalles
  • 3
    Qasr al-Yahud Baptismal Site
    Parada: 30 minutos
    Ver detalles
  • Regresarás al punto de partida
+

3.5
36 opiniones
Excelente
13
Muy bueno
5
Promedio
5
Mala
7
Horrible
6

raafat boktor
Gobernación de Alejandría, Egipto50 aportes
Visit for blessings
feb. de 2020 • Pareja
It was a part of our hollyland tour. We visited the place where Jesus was born in a magnificent church although under reconstruction. As a city it s very nice and clean ready for tourists. People are welcoming visitors. I bought souvenirs for my family and friends. I bought also cheap and fresh nuts.
Escrita el 28 de febrero de 2020
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi raafat54boktor, we are very glad you enjoyed your Holy Land tour and this tour in Bethlehem, Jericho, and the Jordan River. We hope you'll join us again!
Escrita el 1 de marzo de 2020
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Salman R
Vancouver, Canadá1 aporte
Great Highlight in a Single Day
nov. de 2019
We had an amazing time. We had only two days and so only wanted to see the highlights of the country in a day leaving the second day free for us. The timings were well respected by the fellow passengers and the guide. If one wants to spend more time at a particular spot, this is not the right trip and instead look at other trips offered. Instead this is for people who want to see the important places all in a day.
Escrita el 28 de noviembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear SalmanR27 Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a fulfilling tour with us. The tour is a very full day, but as you say, it is a great way to see all the important places in just one day. We hope we will see you on another one of our tours in the future!
Escrita el 1 de diciembre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Good for seeing a lot in one day
nov. de 2019 • Pareja
Our guide George did a great job! He was very knowledgeable. I wish we would have had more time at the church in Bethlehem and less time at the store to buy souvenirs. All of the stops were great, seeing the Jordan River was pretty cool. We had plenty of time at the Dead Sea to float and soak. My only complaint is about the lunch. The food was terrible. We were told that they hadn’t ever had a problem with this restaurant and that they would pass along the information to them but everyone in our group was unhappy with the quality.
Escrita el 7 de noviembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Curiosity504498 We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour! We are sorry to hear about the lunch and will definitely look into this! We carefully select what eateries we take our guests to and will be sure to address what went wrong this day. We hope you will join us again on your next visit to Israel!
Escrita el 10 de noviembre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Dipesh S
2 aportes
Eight day tour of Israel
oct. de 2019 • Pareja
This is just thank you all at Tourist Israel.

We had eight wonderful days at Tel Aviv/Jerusalem.

Right from the pick up from the airport and drop off at the airport ,every thing was well organised.

Special thanks to all guides at Tel Aviv and Jerusalem.

Being an Hindu, we did not know much about Jerusalem and Jews traditions, but all guides especially Amir- who guided us to Bethlehem , took us back to the history and Jews' culture and their struggle to get to this stage. 

Icing on the cake was the old lady who guided us to walking guided tour at Tower of David. 

Once again big thanks and if God willing , we will come back again to pray at the WALL.

Suma-Dipesh
Escrita el 3 de noviembre de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Dipesh S Thank you for your great feedback! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and informative time with. We hope you will come back soon!
Escrita el 4 de noviembre de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Florian M
1 aporte
My first tour in Israel
ago. de 2019
With George as our guide, we really appreciated how knowledgeable and passionate he was to explain to us different sites in this tour.

I will certainly recommend this tour to anybody willing to order one of the tours offered by Tourist Israel.
Escrita el 7 de agosto de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanks, Florian M, for your review and kind words about George. We are so happy to hear his passion and knowledge made the tour more enjoyable. Thanks for your recommendation of our services, and we hope you will join us again in the future!
Escrita el 8 de agosto de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

brosel0722
Londres, UK44 aportes
Unorganized, does not take you to everything promised and the most stressful tour ever
jun. de 2019 • Pareja
We booked this tour and were so excited to see Jericho and Qumran. When we showed up on time in Tel Aviv the coordinator didn’t know where anyone on our tour was supposed to be. By the time we arrive in jerusalem to pick up the rest of our group we were running 30 minutes late. We sat in Jerusalem waiting for a guide to show up for 40 minutes. So we were already running late. We finally picked up our guide on the way to Bethlehem - where we all hoped we would go straight there. But no our guide wanted us to stop at some tourist souvenir shop for 40 minutes! By the time we got you bethlehem we were incredibly late and missed the viewing. Needless to say we didn’t even get to see Qumran and we had to rush through Jericho. We were all so upset. Then we get to the Dead Sea at the end and the guide says oh you have less than 30 minutes to change, get in and catch your bus home.

It was a terrible experience and our guide was so rude! He made so many derogatory comments to people based on where they were from - “trying” to be funny. And he just genuinely wasn’t organized and couldn’t keep track of the time. I’ve never had such a bad tour experience in my life.
Escrita el 30 de junio de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Brandy M, Thank you for your feedback-we are very sorry to hear that the tour didn't meet your expectations! Customer satisfaction is important to us so we invite you to contact us at info@touristisrael.com to discuss a resolution. We appreciate the opportunity to hear about your experience and hope to hear from you! Kind regards, Gabriela Salas
Escrita el 3 de julio de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Alin B
Bucarest, Rumania6 aportes
Interesting trip
jun. de 2019 • Amigos
Betleem - an Christian oasis in the middle of Palestine, new experiences and impressions in the city of Nativity; Jericho - a real oasis in the middle of The Judean Desert, the Mount of Temptation impressive and inaccessible, unique view from there; River Jordan (instead of Qumran) - metres away from Jordanian border, holy cooling in the desert heat; The Dead Sea - salty, crowded but full of health. A diverse and worthy of living experience!
Escrita el 17 de junio de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you, Alin B, for your review! We are so happy to hear you found the trip to Bethlehem, Jericho, the Dead Sea and Qumran enjoyable and interesting. We are so glad to hear you found the schedule enjoyable, diverse and that is showcased the beauty of the region. We thank you for choosing Tourist Israel, and hope we will see you again on future tours! Thanks again, Alin!
Escrita el 17 de junio de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Fadi
Baia Mare, Rumania1 aporte
Amazing day excellent tour guide
It was amazing day tour in Bethlehem and Jerchio we saw a lot of things ,church of nativty it was amazing , mountain of temptation and we saw the ancient city of Jerchio and our guide Joseph Alama was extremely knowledgeable and he did a great tour when he clearly explains the complex history behind each side also he add Jordan river for us it was so special for everyone it was a highlight to my trip to Isreal.
Escrita el 16 de junio de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Many thanks, diegodunca, for your kind words and review of the Bethlehem, Jericho, Dead Sea and Qumran with Tourist Israel. We are so glad to hear that your guide Joseph was extremely knowledgable and informative and that he made the experience extra special. Thank you for choosing the services of Tourist Israel, we hope we will see you again in the future!
Escrita el 17 de junio de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Sneha
5 aportes
Disappointing guide and bad time management for what should be a great tour.
jun. de 2019 • Amigos
Based on other reviews, I am sorry to say that this tour was a massive disappointment for my friend and I. We were incredibly excited about the tour and the locations we were set to visit, but due to a terrible guide and poor time management for the trip, we were left frustrated and uninformed about these many historic sites.

The Good:
- The bus driver was excellent. Incredibly kind and good at his job.
- The pick-up at the hotel was well organised and effective.
- We also enjoyed the variety of locations offered, as it is one of the few tours offered that covers all these sites.

The Bad:
- The tour guide was terrible. We would have gotten more information if we had been given a brochure about the locations. He did not introduce himself, had no proof of his guiding license and was unenthusiastic and reluctant to answer questions or inform us about the sites we were visiting. He seemed to have no historical knowledge of the sites we visited, being content to quote the bible at us, at every given opportunity. He used unfamiliar terms and failed to explain them causing confusion and discontent for all of the passengers.
- We did not visit all the sites offered in the tour. We were disappointed that instead of going to Qumran, the guide re-routed us to the Jordan River without really giving us an option to go to Qumran. Additionally we were not shown the separation wall in Bethlehem, which is one of the most iconic parts of the city and we were not given a tour of Old Jericho or given any information about the city. We were only forced to go up the Mount of Temptation and left alone for 2 hours while our guide tried to force to buy a subpar 30 USD buffet lunch.
- Timing. The bus arrived nearly an our late, and in Bethlehem we were told we would not have enough time to visit the place of Jesus' birth in the Church of Nativity because "the queue was too long and we were running late." Instead, he told us that he had already been there, and chose to airdrop us photos of the site, instead of allowing us to see it for ourselves. As we showed up on time and with the intent to see things for ourselves rather than on a screen, and the bus was the reason we were late, this reasoning and solution was deeply upsetting, as we booked this tour largely because we wanted to see this holy site. Insult was added to injury when the guide forced us to go to a Bethlehem souvenir shop that gave him commission for half an hour following the visit to the church instead of allowing us to further explore the church and/or Bethlehem in that time.
- Similarly, in Jericho the group was left on the Mount of Temptation for two hours to eat a disappointing buffet "Oriental" lunch and explore a monastery without our guide who gave us no information and sat on his ass the entire time without any concern for us.
- Misinformation. The Tourist Israel website said the teleferique in Jericho was optional and only 50 NIS. The guide charged us 55 and told us we had to go, instead of allowing us to explore the Old City of Jericho.

We are incredibly disappointed because instead of paying for an informative and engaging tour, we paid 75 USD for an overpriced bus ride. This guide should be fired and Tourist Israel needs to screen their guides more carefully for the sake of their company, because we have very few good things to say as a result of this tour. We can only hope we are the exception and not the norm, because just about everyone fest that they wasted their money on this tour.
Escrita el 7 de junio de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you, sna539, for taking the time to share your feedback and comments on your experience. We are sorry to hear your feedback and that you did not enjoy your experience. We thank you for your kind comments about the driver, the pick-up and the sites themselves and are disappointed to hear you did not enjoy the guide. Our guides are all certified and must undergo a minimum of 2 years of training in order to receive their license, additionally, they must all have a strong handle of the English language. We apologize that a change was made to the itinerary of the tour, however, the stop at the Jordan River was offered in place of Qumran. This occurred because of a closure, and that your group would not have been able to visit Qumran. Additionally, it is clearly noted in the tour description that lunch is not included, and entrance fees/chair lift prices are not included and are subject to change. We do apologize that this came as a surprise and hope that this did not take away too much from the experience. Thank you again for your comments, we take all customer feedback seriously and strive to continually improve our services. Please feel free to contact us directly to speak further about your experience info@touristisrael.com.
Escrita el 10 de junio de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Debra K
Manchester, UK2 aportes
Bethlehem OK, Jericho nice, Qumran Very Rushed, Dead Sea Fab needed more time.
may. de 2019 • Pareja
Disorganised from the meeting point causing huge delay meaning very rushed throughout day. Bethlehem Church of Nativity not great, Jericho very nice - restaurant lunch at top by cable car recommended. Qumran had 30 minutes no time for anything would have preferred to go straight to Dead Sea as only had an hour instead of the full amount scheduled too rushed. Coach driver great. Guide OK needed a mic and big stick for recognition - maybe tour hats for group would be a good idea plus a printed sheet with site seeing information would be useful. If it had been more organised from the meeting point we would have left on time
Escrita el 16 de mayo de 2019
Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you, Debra K, for taking the time to share your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that the tour of Bethlehem, Jericho, Qumran, and the Dead Sea did not meet your expectations. It is important to note that this tour is intended to visit many sites in one day and optimize time at each site, as such, we are sorry to hear that you felt the time was rushed. While we know it is possible to spend much more time at each of the sites, in order to stick to the itinerary and included travel time between the sites, and to and from the departure city this means that sometimes time can be limited. In any case, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Jericho specifically and that you enjoyed the guide. We thank you for your kind suggestion on how we can improve our services, and strive to always learn and grow from the feedback of travelers. We value your feedback and thank you for choosing our services.
Escrita el 16 de mayo de 2019
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 10 de 36
Acerca del operador

No nos hagas caso a nosotros; esto es lo que las personas tienen para decir sobre este operador.

Ofrecido por: Tourist Israel
Celinatamayo
Celinatamayo
00
No cumple con el itinerario NO SE DEJEN ENGAÑAR
Hola a todos, les voy a escribir una sincera reseña sobre mi pésima experiencia con este tour. Primero que nada qui
Ritarb28
Ritarb28
00
Viaje comodo
El transporte fue agradable, durante el viaje nos hizo platica el guia y mantuvo nuestra atencion, tenia señal wifi
Ritarb28
Ritarb28
00
Un viaje agradable
El camino fue muy llevadero y agradable; el camion tenia asientos comodos, servicio de aire acondicionado, espacios
Ritarb28
Ritarb28
00
Me encanto la experiencia.
Excelente tour, muy completo, un guía muy agradable , y sin duda alguna, lugares maravillosos que impresionan a la
annalb07
annalb07
00
Tour super bien organizado!
Fuimos con el guía Allan, y la verdad q he hecho muchos tours (soy una freaky del walking tour, entre otros) y ha s
Franc19501
Franc19501
00
Excelente servicio!
Como no me convencían los horarios del transporte público para movilizarme por mi cuenta a los lugares de este tour
raocma
raocma
00
Israel Daily Tours
En noviembre viajamos con mi pareja a Israel. Nos costó mucho encontrar un tour que se adaptara a nuestras necesida
Karengdeb
Karengdeb
00
Muy buen servicio
Tomamos dos tours con ellos y lo volvería a hacer. El Tour de Masada mar muerto excelente Y el Tour a Petra y wad
christiana r
christiana r
00
Un sueño
Petra es bella y magica . Recomiendo visitar está maravilla del mundo. Tampoco os perdeis Petra por la noche.
Tourist9680
Tourist9680
00
Evite a toda costa contratar esta empresa
solo para dar una idea del miserable trato que esta empresa da a sus clientes iniciaré diciendo que con la reservac
HugoMVD
HugoMVD
00
Muy recomendable
Todo lo pactado se cumplió puntualmente quedamos muy contentos y disfrutamos el tour. El guía muy profesional y pre
Sandra L
Sandra L
00
Gran tour!!!
Decidí hacer un tour acompañada por una empresa de turismo,soy Argentina,no se inglés. Me fui del 12 al 24 de agost
yelkabel
yelkabel
00
Israel, un pais súper seguro y lindo
Muchos tienen ese miedo por viajar a un país con conflictos, peroes puedo asegurar que es un país muy seguro, su ge
beargentina
beargentina
00
Excelente e interesante lugar para conocer
Amigos. Si van a Tel Aviv no dejen de hacer la excursión para visitar Masada y el Mar Muerto.vale la pena. Masada e
ingridmm88
ingridmm88
00
Petra 1 día
Un viaje muy cansado pero en nuestro caso solo teníamos 2 días y valió la pena. Es muy cansado pero todo bien organ
Preguntas frecuentes sobre Tour de Belén, Jericó y el río Jordán desde Tel Aviv


El precio de Tour de Belén, Jericó y el río Jordán desde Tel Aviv comienza desde $ 399.194. Descubre y reserva en Tour de Belén, Jericó y el río Jordán desde Tel Aviv en Tripadvisor

Tour de Belén, Jericó y el río Jordán desde Tel Aviv es presentado por Tourist Israel. Lee opiniones, descubre experiencias adicionales o comunícate con Tourist Israel en Tripadvisor. Descubre y reserva en Tour de Belén, Jericó y el río Jordán desde Tel Aviv en Tripadvisor

En promedio, esta experiencia te tomará aproximadamente 10 h. Descubre y reserva en Tour de Belén, Jericó y el río Jordán desde Tel Aviv en Tripadvisor