Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Foto de XO Hotels Park West, Ámsterdam: Leaking bathroom. No antislip matt insight...

Foto de : Leaking bathroom. No antislip matt insight...

De la opinión : Avoid! Avoid! Shockingly bad hotel! sobre XO Hotels Park West
2141
Leaking bathroom. No antislip matt insight...
Unhappy
Tell travellers more about your photo
Mr Sergei
Dirty furniture, and a very unsightly view from the bed over the empty fridge as they are not serving any alcohol.
Faulty airconditioning
Check-in— / — / —
Check-out— / — / —
Huéspedes 
Expedia.com
US$ 53
Ver oferta
Hotels.com
US$ 53
Ver oferta
Booking.com
US$ 53
US$ 46
Ver oferta
Ahorra US$ 7
TravelocityUS$ 53
Orbitz.comUS$ 53
CheapTicketsUS$ 53
Los precios representan el precio promedio por noche proporcionado por nuestros socios y pueden no incluir todos los impuestos y cargos. Los impuestos y cargos que se muestran son solo aproximados. Consulta con nuestros socios para obtener más detalles.

Otras opiniones recientes

Polina Clarke escribió una opinión (nov. de 2018)
Norwich, Reino Unido13 aportes2 votos útiles
Right. Where do I start?! Shockingly bad for a hotel that charges 800 euros for 4 nights and doesn’t serve alcohol?! That’s a first! No place to have a glass of wine in the evening on your weekend away. Upon arrival we were met by computers on check-in desk, this impersonal
Leer más
Fecha de la estadía: octubre de 2018
Respuesta de Xo-Hotels, General Manager de XO Hotels Park West
Respondida el 8 de nov. de 2018
Dear Polina C, We are sorry to read you did not like your stay based on the fact that we do not sell alcohol and are not in the city centre. We assume, but after reading this review we maybe should not do that, that guests read our website before booking or at least read the information on the booking engine they use and the reviews posted here. Especially if you post one yourself you might think that you had a look at the reviews first. On the booking sites and on Tripadvisor you can read that we are located in Amsterdam West, about 20 minutes from the city centre and that we do no sell any alcohol. Many reviews make a note of that. Also of the fact that we have kiosks for check in, but that there is always a staff member to assist you. Most of the times we get compliments about our bedding and pillows, but of course that is personnel. We have reading lights in the wardrobe for guests to use and if reported to the reception we could have fixed the leaking shower. Amsterdam is an expensive city, You booked a comfort room and including local taxes and breakfast for all morning you paid just over 700 euro's. It was a special, high demand period you stayed with us. Again, we regret that your stay was not what you expected, but expectations can only be met if the guest knows what they booking. Kind regards, Janine Zootjes ps, the photo you mention, I do not see it and in your email to us, there was also no attachment
Leer más
¿Has estado en XO Hotels Park West? Comparte tu experiencia.