Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Hogar dulce hogar".”
viajeros más reservaron este establecimiento
Las reservaciones para esta casa se otorgan por orden de llegada. Asegura tus fechas antes de que se ocupen
Ver disponibilidad
Solicitar reservación
Envía una solicitud
Excelente
25 opiniones
Este establecimiento no está disponible para estas fechas.
¡No te rindas! Consulta sobre otros alquileres como este que estén disponibles -
Mostrar todos los alquileres disponibles
Descripción general
Apartamento/departamento -
2 dormitorios, 1 baño, duermen 2
Playas de Fornells, Menorca, Islas Baleares

Opiniones de nuestra comunidad

Excelente - basado en 25 opiniones
Escribe una opinión

Opiniones de nuestra comunidad

Fecha | Calificación
  • Alemán primero
  • Español primero
  • Francés primero
  • Inglés primero
  • Cualquiera
  • Lo más reciente en español
Español primero
Alemán primero
Español primero
Francés primero
Inglés primero
Cualquiera
Lo más reciente en español
Español primero
lugarchi
1 opinión
Escribió una opinión el 22 de julio de 2016 para una estancia en julio de 2016
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

Calidad/precio Habitaciones
Ubicación Limpieza
Servicio
¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.es. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
22 jul 2016
Lucía and Guillermo - Thank you for the lovely review. I'm so glad you had a great time. We decided not to purchase a television - it's amazing how much more time you have in each 24hrs without one! As you say, the WiFi is very useful, especially as we can't avoid emails, even on holiday. We think the views are fantastic, so we're glad you enjoyed them. I try to respond to requests as quickly as I can, because I appreciate that guests want information instantaneously. As for the apartment, we've tried to think of everything guests might need, so I'm pleased we've succeeded. You are welcome back any time. Best regards - Tricia
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
annaG8163...
Brighton, Reino Unido
Crítico de nivel 2
6 opiniones
6 opiniones sobre hoteles
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 votos útiles
Escribió una opinión el 17 de julio de 2016 para una estancia en junio de 2016
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

Calidad/precio Habitaciones
Ubicación Limpieza
Servicio
¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.com. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
18 jul 2016
Anna and Danny
Thank you so much for this amazing review, also the information provided for other holidaymakers, especially those who decide not to hire a car during their stay.
I am so very pleased you had a lovely holiday.
You are welcome back any time!
Best regards - Tricia
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
garygood1...
Crítico de nivel 1
4 opiniones
4 opiniones sobre hoteles
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 votos útiles
Se escribió una opinión 3 semanas atrás para una estancia en julio de 2018
Google Traductor

¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Respuesta de la dirección
1 sep 2018
Gary and Sue – Thank you so much for your really thoughtful review. We try to replace items within the apartment on a regular basis, because we think that when guests have chosen to stay with us above others, they deserve the best that we can provide. As you are aware, we only allow two adults to stay in the apartment and we are very pleased that we made this decision. We have found that all our guests take good care of the apartment, you included, which enables us to upgrade with confidence. As for the balcony, we love to spend time there enjoying the view, the sailing boats, the cruise liners on the horizon and, if we’re very lucky, the sea plane landing in the bay. As the apartment is situated in an elevated position, the view is indeed spectacular and never fails to disappoint. You were lovely guests, responding to my emails in a timely manner. You are welcome to stay with us any time. John and Tricia.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Pully, Suiza
Crítico de nivel 1
4 opiniones
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 votos útiles
Escribió una opinión el 9 de agosto de 2018 para una estancia en julio de 2018
Google Traductor

¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Respuesta de la dirección
11 ago 2018
Caroline and Joël – Thank you so much for your perfect review. We’re so pleased that you had a great time on the island of Menorca and at El Alcor 24. You mention the sea view from the apartment and the quietness of the area. Whilst it’s lovely to explore the island, visit the beaches and larger towns, it’s just delightful to return to the apartment, have a cool shower and relax on the terrace. Watching the world go by with a famous Xoriguer gin and tonic, before visiting one of the local restaurants, finishes the day perfectly. As you mention, Cala Tirant is only a short distance away. The walk from the apartment, encircling the whole bay and back again takes just less than an hour, but best to be done out of the midday sun! You might meet up with the occasional serious walker, however, as Cala Tirant forms part of the Camí de Cavalls, the ancient walkway that encircles the island. As for the information I send, I’m pleased you found it useful. I think it just helps guests to be well informed, ensuring they have a lovely, relaxing holiday. I hope you stay with us again. You are welcome back any time! John and Tricia.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy_c...
Bedfordshire, Reino Unido
1 opinión
Escribió una opinión el 26 de julio de 2018 para una estancia en julio de 2018
Google Traductor

¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Respuesta de la dirección
27 jul 2018
Christine and Tony – Thank you for your fantastic review. We’re pleased that you had everything you needed and that the apartment was spotless. Our housekeeping team work very hard to ensure that there are smooth changeovers and that the apartment is thoroughly clean, ready for the arrival of guests. Thank you too for letting us know that you’d arrived safely and were ‘so happy’.

Thanks also for mentioning about the view. It’s why we chose the apartment and it never ceases to amaze. So high above everyone, so much to see!

As you say, we’re extremely lucky with the close proximity of three excellent restaurants and, as you also mention, it’s not far to walk back to the apartment ‘under the stars’. Whenever we go out for a meal, on our way home we always look out for ‘our’ star, Alcor.

If you happen to visit again, which we hope you do, look for The Great Bear, Ursa Major. Within the Great Bear is The Plough or Big Dipper, a pattern of seven of the brightest stars in the constellation. Mizar and its companion star Alcor are one of the most famous double stars in the sky. You’ll spot Mizar first, as the middle star of The Plough’s handle. Look closely, and you’ll see Alcor right next to Mizar.

Thanks once again for your lovely review. You were perfect guests and are welcome back any time!

John and Tricia
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ljsorren
1 opinión
Escribió una opinión el 30 de junio de 2018 para una estancia en junio de 2018
Google Traductor

¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Respuesta de la dirección
1 jul 2018
Laura and Philippa – Thank you so much for the really lovely review. I appreciate that when guests return from their holiday, everything returns to ‘normal’ with amazing swiftness and it’s not long before work and laundry take over once more! It’s great for us when guests have really enjoyed their holiday and leave positive reviews. It makes everything worthwhile! Thank you for mentioning about the supermarkets, because over the last year, the one nearest to us has upgraded and extended their range, meaning that most things can be purchased without the need to go into Fornells, Es Mercadal or the larger towns on the island. This makes everything so much easier, especially if guests are staying for 7 nights, rather than 10, 12 or 14. It’s amazing how time flies when you’re enjoying yourself.! You mention about the information we provide. In our opinion, the more guests know about the apartment, the surrounding area, car hire etc., the more they’re likely to enjoy themselves. It’s something to read on the journey, if nothing else! However much guests read though, nothing quite prepares anyone for the loveliness that Menorca offers. It’s so easy to go off the beaten track and find some quite stunning scenery, beaches and restarants. You were lovely guests and you’re welcome to return any time! Tricia and John
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary...
1 opinión
Escribió una opinión el 25 de junio de 2018 para una estancia en junio de 2018
Google Traductor

¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Respuesta de la dirección
26 jun 2018
Rosemary and Alfie – Thank you so much for the perfect review. You, in turn, are the perfect type of guests anyone renting their property could wish for. You ensured that all emails were responded to as quickly as possible, which makes life so much easier for us. We’re pleased that you had everything you needed, also enjoyed the position of and views from the apartment. Thank you for recommending El Alcor 24 and for awarding us a five star rating. We do hope you’ll stay again sometime. You will be most welcome! Tricia and John
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ingresa fechas para obtener precios más precisos
2 huéspedes
Adultos2
Niños0
Aplicar
¿Eres propietario de un alquiler de vacaciones? Crea un perfil para tu establecimiento aquí.
Más ingresos
Gana dinero alquilando tu casa. Sin cargos por adelantado ni contratos; conservas más dinero para ti mismo.
Es fácil de administrar
Confirma las reservaciones con un solo clic y realiza un seguimiento de todo, desde la consulta hasta el check-out, incluso sobre la marcha.
Confianza para los viajeros
Con millones de opiniones y pagos en línea protegidos, TripAdvisor ayuda a los viajeros a reservar tu casa con confianza.
Configura tu perfil gratuito