Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Semana de paraíso.”
viajeros más reservaron este establecimiento
Spectaclar, Breath-Taking Views of Ocean Front Villa -Steps to the Ocean - Ocean Paradise!
Las reservaciones para esta casa se otorgan por orden de llegada. Asegura tus fechas antes de que se ocupen
Spectaclar, Breath-Taking Views of Ocean Front Villa -Steps to the Ocean - Ocean Paradise!
Rest, Relax in the hammock overlooking the Sea! Star Fish and Sea Shell found in the Sea!
Ver disponibilidad
Solicitar reservación
Envía una solicitud
Excelente
43 opiniones
Spectaclar, Breath-Taking Views of Ocean Front Villa -Steps to the Ocean - Ocean Paradise!
Rest, Relax in the hammock overlooking the Sea!
Star Fish and Sea Shell found in the Sea!
See the Fantastic Sea and Swim and Snorkel only steps away!
Swim and snorkel from our patio!
Dining Room with Spectacular Views of the Ocean!
Have Fun at Junkanoo at Atlantis on Wednesday and Saturday nights!
Ocean Paradise with Star Fish
After a hard day of fishing, our guest is relaxing at last!
Our guests jetskying off of our back patio!
Enjoy our Hammock under the sea grape tree.
Relax, read a book and feel/smell the oceanspray!
We've added a swing and smell the ocean air under the Sea grape tree.
Fantastic views of Ocean! Covered patio with chairs to relax and enjoy the sea views!!!
Spectacular view of the sea and nearby beach
Beautiful Beach about a seven walk from our Villa!
Fabulous Views of the Sea!
Chef Sweeting is cooking on the BBQ overlooking the Ocean.
He is saying it looks delicious!
Another Wonderful Meal, Wow!
Hire a Private Chef for the week!
We have a mini-crib/high chair/walker for the baby.
Kitchen at a different angle
Just bring along snorkel gear!
Master bedroom with adjourning Master Bathroom.
Master bedroom with desk and flatscreen TV
Second bedroom with queen size bed and Views of the Ocean!
Third Bedroom with front view.
Buy Fresh Fish and Conch from a nearby Montagu Fish Market about 7 minutes drive from our Villa.
Famous Straw Market on Bay Street, picture taken from upstairs.
Water Park at Atlantis, Paradise Island
Spend a day at Dolphin Encounters
Swim with the Dolphins
We love to include a Free Ferry boat ride from Paradise Island to Downtownfor 4 adults/7 night stay
Free Ferry Boat ride to Downtown Nassau/7 night stay for 4 adults.
Purchase day passes to experience 'thrill rides'
Visit Senior Frogs
We'll be happy to recommend Deep Sea Diving Tours.
Great fun,  diving with the sharks
Snorkel from our back patio
See our crystal clear ocean.
See our gorgeous coral reefs, most beautiful in the world.
Cabbage Beach about a 12 minute drive from our Villa.
Atlantis at night, great view.
Cabbage Beach which is a 15 minute drive from our Villa
Beach Bench - Seven minute walk from our Villa!
Ft. Montagu about a 10 minute drive from our Villa
Enjoy Parasailing on Paradise Island a short drive from our Villa!
A Bahamian playing the Steel Drums at Marina Village, Paradise Island a short drive from our Villa!
A few Bahamians providing music to the tourists at Marina Village, Paradise Island
The Plait Lady selling beautiful bags, etc. made by hand at Marina Villa, Paradise Island
Junkanoo dances held every Wednesday and Saturaday night at Marina Villa, Paradise Island
Many weddings take place at The Cloisters and the beach on Paradise Island
SeaFire Restaurants is osene of my favorites at Marina Village, Paradise Island
Dolphin Encounters
After leaving 'The Point' Restaurant, we took a picture of Atlantis, beautiful!
Great walk on Cabbage Beach!
Fabulous Photo
Montagu Beach which is a 10 minute drive from our Villa
Front View of Villa
Fantastic On The Sea!! Photo taken from our patio!
Junkanoo can be see at Atlantis, Paradise Island on Wednesday and Saturday nights at 9:30
Sunrise at Ocean Paradise!!! It is a scene that will never be forgotten!!!
Wow!!! Absolutely beautiful!!!
Wow!!! Absolutely beautiful!!! Sunrise Spectacular!! Views from Ocean Paradise!!!
Wow!!! Absolutely beautiful!!! View from Ocean Paradise!!
Wow!!! Absolutely Fabulous!!! Views from Ocean Paradise!!
Wow!!! Absolutely Spectacular!!! Views from Ocean Paradise!!!
Este establecimiento no está disponible para estas fechas.
¡No te rindas! Consulta sobre otros alquileres como este que estén disponibles -
Mostrar todos los alquileres disponibles
Descripción general
Villa vacacional -
3 dormitorios, 2 baños, duermen 8
Nassau, Isla Nueva Providencia, Las Bahamas

Opiniones de nuestra comunidad

Excelente - basado en 43 opiniones
Escribe una opinión

Opiniones de nuestra comunidad

Fecha | Calificación
  • Español primero
  • Inglés primero
  • Cualquiera
  • Lo más reciente en español
Español primero
Español primero
Inglés primero
Cualquiera
Lo más reciente en español
Español primero
rodeomom2...
ohio
Crítico de nivel 2
5 opiniones
3 opiniones sobre hoteles
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 votos útiles
Escribió una opinión el 11 de agosto de 2017 para una estancia en julio de 2017
2
personas encontraron esta opinión útil.
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.com. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
16 ago 2017
Hi Kim,
We are happy that everyone had a great vacation at Oceanfront Paradise Villa! Glad to hear your family will be back again soon.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
johnnyj82...
Chicago, Illinois
Crítico de nivel 3
10 opiniones
3 opiniones sobre hoteles
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 votos útiles
Escribió una opinión el 8 de julio de 2017 para una estancia en julio de 2017
1
persona encontraron esta opinión útil.
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.com. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
9 jul 2017
Hi Jon,
We are delighted that your three kids, wife and mother in law all had the best vacation ever. We are truly happy to hear when guests of the Oceanfront Paradise Villa enjoy their stay. I recommend that everyone bring their own snorkel gear so that all can have a splendid time in the warm, crystal clear sea which is about 35 steps, walking distance from the Oceanfront Paradise Villa. There is gorgeous marine life, fish, starfish to watch under the sea. We have installed a new built-in grill by the pool since your visit. We are sure everyone will thoroughly enjoy this added addition to the private pool area. The Sun, Sea, Peaceful, and Quiet home is suitable for the entire family and we are glad that your family loved every moment of your vacation.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M
Wigan
Crítico de nivel 4
39 opiniones
13 opiniones sobre hoteles
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 votos útiles
Escribió una opinión el 15 de abril de 2017 para una estancia en abril de 2017
1
persona encontraron esta opinión útil.
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
28 abr 2017
We are absolutely thrilled that Ocean Paradise Villa far surpassed all of your expectations. Happy that everyone had a great time! I agree that the sunsets are absolutely amazing. Thanks for recommending a few more restaurants and places for future guests to visit. Graycliffe as well as the cigar and rum factory are interesting places to visit. Thanks for staying at the seaside, oceanfront villa where the sea is crystal clear and warm most of the year. We hope to have everyone back again next year.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
elin684
Greater London, Reino Unido
2 opiniones
Escribió una opinión el 2 de abril de 2017 para una estancia en septiembre de 2016
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.co.uk. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
3 abr 2017
We are happy that everyone enjoyed the wonderful Ocean views and their stay at Ocean Paradise Villa. We look forward to your next visit at the Ocean Front Villa which is a few steps (about 35 feet) from the crystal clear, spectacular sea.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Doug B
1 opinión
Escribió una opinión el 1 de abril de 2017 para una estancia en junio de 2016
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.com. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
12 abr 2017
Thank you for the fantastic Review. We are delighted that you both had a fabulous vacation.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Beech L
Orlando, Florida, United States
2 opiniones
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 voto útil
Escribió una opinión el 20 de marzo de 2017 para una estancia en marzo de 2017
1
persona encontraron esta opinión útil.
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.com. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
22 mar 2017
Ocean Paradise Villa is just a few steps away from the crystal clear sea. Most guests enjoy swimming and snorkeling in the warm Atlantic Ocean.
We are happy when guests have a spectacular time and recommend the Ocean Paradise Villa to others. We look forward to your visit with us next year. Thank you for the fantastic Review.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Rick G
Hanson, Massachusetts
Crítico de nivel 2
3 opiniones
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 votos útiles
Escribió una opinión el 13 de marzo de 2017 para una estancia en febrero de 2017
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

Su edad 50-64
¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.com. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
15 mar 2017
We are delighted that the accommodations worked out perfectly and comfortably for all seven adults. Also happy that everyone enjoyed the warm, crystal clear sea which is approximately 35 walking steps from the Ocean Paradise Villa's rear door.
I agree that the sea is usually at a comfortable height of around waist deep and it is a fantastic area to swim, snorkel or just gaze at the Star Fish at the bottom of the ocean. Just bring your snorkel gear and floats!
The BBQ grill is located near (practically in) the ocean and usually has to be replaced each year or otherwise looks weatherworn from the salt air but is in good working condition.
We usually recommend leasing a car as it's more convenient; however, some guests prefer to stay at Ocean Paradise Villa, lounge on the chairs outback, enjoy BBQ, private pool and relax with the spectacular and amazing view of the Sea.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ingresa fechas para obtener precios más precisos
2 huéspedes
Adultos2
Niños0
Aplicar
¿Eres propietario de un alquiler de vacaciones? Crea un perfil para tu establecimiento aquí.
Más ingresos
Gana dinero alquilando tu casa. Sin cargos por adelantado ni contratos; conservas más dinero para ti mismo.
Es fácil de administrar
Confirma las reservaciones con un solo clic y realiza un seguimiento de todo, desde la consulta hasta el check-out, incluso sobre la marcha.
Confianza para los viajeros
Con millones de opiniones y pagos en línea protegidos, TripAdvisor ayuda a los viajeros a reservar tu casa con confianza.
Configura tu perfil gratuito