Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoteles cercanos
Opiniones (1.595)
Filtrar opiniones
1.595 resultados
Calificación de viajeros
628
718
171
56
22
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
628
718
171
56
22
Consulta qué dicen los viajeros:
Filtrar
Actualizando la lista...
10 - 15 de 1.595 opiniones
Escribió una opinión el 2 de octubre de 2017

Lo mejor que tiene el hotel es la ubicacion! Muy cerca de Piaza Navona, Fontana di Trevi, Piazza Spagna, etc
Fui con mi marido y dos hijos y nos alojamos en una habitacion de dos pisos, muy buena opcion para familias! Tiene un baño completo abajo y otro baño mas arriba.
Las camareras que atienden el desayuno fueron muy amables!

  • Estadía: julio de 2017, viajó con la familia
    • Habitaciones
    • Limpieza
    • Servicio
Agradécele a Marina S
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 9 de octubre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Yes, our location is excellent. We are 5-10 minutes in walking distance to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and 15-25 minutes by foot to the Vatican and the Colosseum. In addition, a stone's throw away from the most famous shopping area, Via Condotti and Via del Corso. Which not only has the best shopping but plenty of restaurants, cafes, gelaterias, pizzerias, museums and lively piazzas.
The apartment you stayed in is ideal for families. The first floor has the convertible sofa for the children as well as a full bathroom and the second floor has a private bedroom and bath for more privacy so we are very happy to read that it met your needs perfectly.
Our breakfast staff is, in fact, very friendly and they are happy to serve our guests as are all our staff members. Their first order of business is to be friendly, welcoming and to meet the needs of our guests.
We hope that the next time you visit Rome, you will choose us again. We would be happy to serve you.
Best wishes,
Barbara

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 25 de agosto de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Estuvimos alojados cinco noches y solo podemos hablar maravillas de este hotel. Situación inmejorable, muy céntrico, la atención del personal muy buena, las habitaciones perfectas. Para los desayunos dispone de varias estancias, todas con encanto. Si volvemos a Roma volveremos al Adriano.

Estadía: octubre de 2016, viajó con la familia
Agradécele a juliob447
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 24 de septiembre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We are so pleased that you had such an enjoyable time staying in our hotel. Indeed, our location is very good. We are 5-10 minute walk to the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and 15-20 minutes from the Vatican and the Colosseum. In addition, in the center we have some of the finest shopping streets, Via del Corso and Via Condotti, from basic needs to designer flair, with fine restaurants, gelaterias, cafes, museums, monuments and lively piazzas.
Our charming breakfast rooms hopefully add to the experience of having a great meal. We offer:scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of breads, cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino.
We thank you for your comments and we are delighted that you stated the next time you come to Rome you will stay with us again. We will look forward to your return visit.
All the best,
Barbara

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 13 de junio de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Estuvimos alojados recientemente 4 noches en el hotel Adriano y debo decir que el resultado de nuestra estadía fue regular.
Como puntos positivos, vale destacar la ubicación, la cual considero insuperable. Asimismo, el desayuno que está incluido en el precio es bueno, muy completo, y correctamente servido.
El lobby del hotel es muy bonito, y cuenta con un bar bastante concurrido.
Lamentablemente, como indique en un principio, no todo fue bueno en nuestra estadía. Al llegar nos recibió una empleada en recepción que manejaba muy bien el español y fue amable con nosotros siempre que pudo ayudarnos. Al indicarnos cuál era nuestra habitación, nos indicó que esperemos a que un compañero suyo nos ayude con las valijas. Al llamarlo este empleado totalmente maleducado nos miró con desprecio y dijo que "no" con la mano, dando la vuelta y yéndose. La pobre chica de recepción no sabía dónde meterse. En general los empleados del hotel, salvo esta recepcionista, fueron antipáticos con nosotros.
La habitación, otro tema, nos toco la número 106, en el primer piso, da al ascensor y a la escalera. Su tamaño es pequeño, el mobiliario es viejo (no la promocionan en TripAdvisor lo cual deberían hacer para evitar sorpresas), la ducha se inundaba hasta los tobillos y la heladera nos despertaba de noche por los ruidos. Lo peor... la señal del wifi, era una suerte conseguir conexión en la habitación, debíamos bajar al lobby para poder enviar un correo o cargar una página web.
Para terminar, él ultimo día olvidaron limpiar nuestra habitación, y a las 19 ha debimos solicitar que al menos nos dieran toallas secas.
Por lo antedicho, mi recomendación es que si vas a ir a este hotel NO contrates la habitación standard. Entiendo que es la única que tienen, ya que habíamos reservado y abonado con 5 meses de antelación, por lo que sería de mal gusto que nos hayan enviado ahí habiendo más opciones (además es lo que se nos indicó al pedir el cambio de habitación).
Para mí este hotel fue una gran decepción.

Estadía: junio de 2017, viajó en pareja
Agradécele a Gabi B
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 19 de junio de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We thank your for your positive comments on our location we agree with you that it is second to none. We are right in the heart of the center of Rome accessable by foot to all the important sights as well as the finest shopping district with plenty of fine restaurants, cafes,gelaterias, museums and parks.
We are happy that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast with its wide assortment of hot and cold, sweet and savory items and that the service met your expectations.
Thanks for your compliments on our hotel lobby decor, we have many sitting areas for our guests to relax, have a drink, chat, or use the wifi. And our bar, The Gin Corner, is a favorite for everyone. We serve over 100 different brands of international gin. We have won two awards,one being the first Gin Bar in Italy and the other the Best Hotel Bar in Italy. We offer complimentary finger food at Happy Hour and our cocktails are prepared by our most experienced mixologists.
Right now we are fixing the entire Wi-Fi system in the Hotel because certain spots were not receiving consistant signals. Due to the antique construction of the building which has very thick concrete walls, it took time to find the areas that needed extra access points to improve the signal, now it's functioning properly.
Regarding the typologies of our rooms, Classic, Superior, Deluxe and Exclusive they differ in decor, amenities, size and rates. if you booked the room 5 months in advance the availability for every typology would have been available so we suppose you chose the best price which refers to the classic rooms. On our website there are photos that describe the rooms properly, the same goes for TripAdvisor in which you have a variety of photos from guests and from the Hotel.
We invite you next time to reserve on our website directly or via email so our staff will have the opportunity to suggest the appropriate room for your needs.
We hope you will give us a second chance at serving you.
All the best Barbara Ricci

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 27 de mayo de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Un hotel muy bien ubicado cerca de piazza spagna. Muy buen desayuno, el hotel muy limpio, las habitaciones no son muy amplias pero si son cómodas. La barra del bar es especializada en gin, muy buenos aperitivos.

Estadía: mayo de 2017, viajó con la familia
1  Agradécele a Federico O
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 29 de mayo de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Indeed, our hotel is very conveniently located. We are 5-15 minutes walking distance from the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps and 20-25 minutes to the Vatican and Colosseum.
We are pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We know how important that first meal of the day is and we do our best to offer a wide selection of items. We serve scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, ham and cheese platters, a variety of breads and croissants, cereals, yogurt, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, teas, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. We are pleased to announce that we are now also including gluten free and vegan options but you must request them at the time of booking.
Thank you for saying that the room was very clean and comfortable. Our housekeeping staff take great pride in their work and our entire hotel is spotless! All our rooms are very different, they vary in size, décor, location and price. So we invite you to take a look at our website and choose the room that best fits your taste and budget.
Thank you for having taken advantage of our bar The Gin Corner. Our bartenders are real experts and serve the finest cocktails with great enthusiasm and flare. During our Happy Hour, you can also avail yourself of delicious appectizers prepared by our staff. So please come to our two time award winning Bar and enjoy a cocktail in our lovely lounge area or any of the other sitting areas in the lobby.
We hope that you will choose Hotel Adriano again the next time you visit Rome. We would be happy to serve you again.
Best wishes

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 9 de febrero de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Muy bien ubicado, cercano a Piazza Navona, cerca del Vaticano y del Centro de Roma. Muy acogedor, muy buen servicio de limpieza, desayuno completisimo y wifi funcionaba corr veramente, atención del personal genial!

Estadía: febrero de 2017
Agradécele a Agus V
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 20 de febrero de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano. We are very appreciative of your high rating.
Our location is very central to all the major sights such as the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and a bit further for the Vatican and the Colosseum. The center of course also offers the best shopping, cafes, gelaterias museums and specialty shops.
We are pleased to read that you felt welcomed by our staff and their attention towards you. Our service does not only include the reception desk but our maid service, the service staff at the breakfast buffet and our bar, The Gin Corner.
Our breakfast buffet offers many items to choose from: scrambled eggs and bacon, a variety of breads, croissants, cereals, yogurts, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, teas, coffee, espresso and cappuccino.
We are committed to providing the best service we can to our guests so that they have a memorable stay with us.
We look forward to your return to our hotel sometime in the near future. We will look forward to serving you again.
All the best

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones