Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoteles cercanos
Opiniones (1.600)
Filtrar opiniones
1.600 resultados
Calificación de viajeros
630
719
172
57
22
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
630
719
172
57
22
Consulta qué dicen los viajeros:
Filtrar
Actualizando la lista...
4 - 9 de 1.600 opiniones
Escribió una opinión el 5 de marzo de 2018

Excelente alojamiento para visitar el centro storico, pero con habitaciones ya un poco anticuadas y mejorables. Por ejemplo el baño no está al nivel esperado de instalaciones i la iluminación deja bastante que desear.

  • Estadía: diciembre de 2017, viajó con la familia
    • Calidad/precio
    • Habitaciones
    • Servicio
1  Agradécele a Jordi A
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 19 de marzo de 2018
Traductor de Google

DearGuest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Our location is excellent as we are right in the center of everything. The shopping area which is also full of great restaurants,pizzerias, cafes gelaterias and the boutiques and shops go from mid range to designer level. We are a 5-10 minute walk from the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and 15-20 to get to the Vatican and the Colosseum.
We urge all our potential guests to please go to our website where we have photos and a description of all the different categories of rooms that we offer. They all vary in size, price, décor and amenities, so you can select the type of room that best suits your budget and taste. It is the best way to have your expectations met.
We hope that the next time you visit Rome, you will choose our hotel again.
Best regards,
Eleonora

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 19 de febrero de 2018

Cerca de casi todo para visitar Roma (veinte minutos andando de Vaticano, Plaza de España, diez minutos de Plaza Navonna, etc), limpio, habitaciones pequeñas, pero cama y baño cómodos. Desayuno correcto, con poco espacio lo que le hace algo incomodo si hay mucha gente. Buena opción para aprovechar un fin de semana en Roma

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: Si puedes pagarlo, seguramente la habitación superior sea un poco mas grande
  • Estadía: febrero de 2018, viajó en pareja
    • Calidad del descanso
    • Habitaciones
    • Servicio
2  Agradécele a Fernando F
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 26 de febrero de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
Yes, our location places you close to all the major sights. The Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain are a 5-10 minute walk and the Vatican and Colosseum a 15-20 minute walk.
We thank you for stating that your room was clean, and that the bed was comfortable and the bathroom met your needs.These are the most crucial issues for guests to enjoy in a hotel. So we are happy to read your comments.
We're happy you enjoyed the breakfast buffet full of numerous hot and cold, sweet and savory items. The breakfast room is large enough to accommodate our guests. On occasion, it can happen that our guests come down for breakfast around the same time, but generally speaking, it is staggered.
Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to our readers, we are very appreciative.
Best regards,
Eleonora

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 8 de enero de 2018

Para una escapada en Roma, el hotel Adriano es una elección acertada porque tiene una ubicación inmejorable. Está en una zona que te permitirá llegar andando a muchos de los lugares de interés más importantes de la ciudad. Y además está muy bien comunicado para poder acceder a los otros más lejanos. El desayuno vale la pena por la cantidad y la calidad; hay que cargar las pilas para el desgaste físico del turista en una urbe tan exigente como la romana. Las habitaciones están bien y hay opciones de mini apartamentos si viajan tres o cuatro personas.

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: Si viajan más de dos personas, preguntar por los miniapartamentos, para poder compartir.
  • Estadía: noviembre de 2017, viajó con amigos
    • Habitaciones
    • Limpieza
    • Servicio
1  Agradécele a Patxi V
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 29 de enero de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We are pleased that you were satisfied with our location. We are so conveniently located to all the major sights. The Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain are only a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel and The Vatican and Colosseum are about a 15-20 minute walk. In addition, the shopping in the center can't be beat. From moderate shops to designer brands with many cafes, pizzerias,fine restaurants and gelaterias at your disposal.
We thank you for saying that the quantity and quality of our breakfast buffet can't be beat. We do know how important that first meal of the day is and since we have guests from all over the world staying with us, we try to provide something for everyone. We offer scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, a ham and cheese platter, croissants and a variety of breads, cereals, yogurts,fresh fruit and fruit juices, home baked cakes, biscuits, muffins, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino. We can also accommodate vegans and celiacs with gluten free items as long as you inform us at the time of booking.
We're glad you liked your room and yes, as you stated, we do have an apartment either for a family or two couples or 3-4 individuals which is very comfortable and where you can be more independent.
Thanks again for your comments and we hope you will choose our hotel again the next time you visit Rome.
All the best,
Barbara

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 15 de diciembre de 2017

Encontramos una oferta de este hotel y decidimos cogerla para nuestra escapada de 4 días a Roma. Como situación, una maravilla. Excepto el último día que, para ir a Termini, cogimos el metro... El resto de visitas las hemos hecho al completo a pie.

En cuanto a la limpieza del hotel, fijándome bastante en este tema, lo he encontrado bastante limpio. Tanto la habitación en si, como el lavabo. Creo que la persona que lo limpiaba se llama Giuliana, si es así felicitarla.

No suelo desayunar normalmente, pero el buffet es suficiente para coger fuerzas y hacer las visitas pertinentes de cada día.

Y por último el personal de recepción agradable y en todo momento ha respuestos a nuestras dudas.

Yo sin duda lo recomiendo.

Saludos y Buon Natale!!

  • Estadía: diciembre de 2017, viajó en pareja
    • Ubicación
    • Habitaciones
    • Servicio
Agradécele a DavidGnowee
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 4 de enero de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano.
We are happy that you took advantage of one of our offers to spend 4 days at our hotel in Rome. If one chooses to stay in the center and one enjoys walking, there is no need to even take public transport. Everything is in walking distance and it is the best way to take in all the beauty of ancient Rome and its winding streets filled with interesting shops, cafes, pizzerias, and gelaterias.
Thanks for congratulating our cleaning staff for the excellent job that they do cleaning not only the rooms but the entire hotel spotlessly. Also, thanks for complimenting or staff for being so pleasant and responsive to your needs and questions. They are an integrel part of having a good experience while staying at a hotel.
Our buffet breakfast offers many items and it is our hope that it will sustain our guests while they are out all day sightseeing. We serve scrambled eggs and bacon, hard boiled eggs, croissants and a variety of eggs, a ham and cheese platter, yogurt, cereals, fresh fruit and fruit juices, biscuits, home baked cakes, muffins, tea, coffee, espresso and cappuccino.
We thank you for recommending our hotel to our readers and we will look forward to your next visit with us. We thank you and return your wishes for a Happy Holiday!
Eleonora

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 15 de diciembre de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Hotel ideal para hacer turismo en Roma. Cerca de todas las atracciones turísticas. Cogimos una habitación doble con desayuno. El buffet muy variado, habitaciones limpias, muy buen trato de todo el personal del hotel. Si vuelvo a Roma repetiré en hotel.

Estadía: diciembre de 2017
Agradécele a critsina
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdrianoRoma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela en Hotel Adriano, respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 4 de enero de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Hotel Adriano and for giving us such a high rating. We are very appreciative.
Since most of our guests come to Rome to sightsee, our hotel is centrally located to all the major sights. We are a 5-10 minute walk from the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and about a 15-20 minute walk to the Vatican and the Colosseum.
Thank you for complementing our staff for the way you were treated. We know how important it is to feel acknowledged by the staff and to feel that they are approachable and they respond to your needs in a kind and friendly manner. We are very pleased that the cleanliness of your room and the hotel met with your expectations and that you were satisfied with our buffet breakfast and all the hot and cold, sweet and savory selections that we offer.
We are delighted that you stated you will return to our hotel the next time you are in Rome. We will look forward to your next visit with us.
Best Regards,
Eleonora

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones