Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Los precios más bajos para tu estadía
Booking.com
US$ 409
Ver oferta
Cancelación sin cargo hasta el 28/01/22
Expedia.com
US$ 407
Ver oferta
Cancelación sin cargo hasta el 29/01/22
ZenHotels.com
US$ 319
Ver oferta
PricelineUS$ 433
Hotels.comUS$ 407
eDreamsUS$ 409
Ver las 16 ofertas
Los precios representan el precio promedio por noche proporcionado por nuestros socios y pueden no incluir todos los impuestos y cargos. Los impuestos y cargos que se muestran son solo aproximados. Consulta con nuestros socios para obtener más detalles.
Hoteles cercanos
Opiniones (1.620)
Filtrar opiniones
1.620 resultados
Calificación de viajeros
1.255
275
55
20
15
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
Calificación de viajeros
1.255
275
55
20
15
Consulta qué dicen los viajeros:
Filtros seleccionados
Filtrar
Actualizando la lista...
1 - 6 de 1.620 opiniones
Escribió una opinión el 1 de noviembre de 2021

Hotel que vive de las rentas, de su ubicación y de un pasado lejano en el que fue lujoso. Ahora es un hotel decadente co necesidad imperiosa de remodelar.
Lo peor: el desayuno. Cantidad como en un hotel de 2-3 estrellas y PEOR calidad. Y si pides algo a la carta igual. Cualquier extra te lo cobran a parte a precio desorbitado, como el restaurante del hotel. Lo único que aprueba es el personal que intentan compensar todos los déficit de este hotel en teoría de 5 estrellas.
Precio-calidad suspenso.

Fecha de la estadía: octubre de 2021
1  Agradécele a Carlota62
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiberio Biondi, Direttore generale en Grand Hotel Majestic "Già Baglioni", respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 3 de noviembre de 2021
Traductor de Google

Dear Mrs Carlota,

I would like, first of all, thank you for the preference you had for Grand Hotel Majestic “già Baglioni” during your last stay in Bologna and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Please allow me to say that if you didn't mention the excellent service of our Staff, I probably thought you reviewed the wrong hotel. As it stated from the many different and positive comments we have on our Tripadvisor page and other communities, the Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni" continue to be also today a 5 stars luxury property.

Althought I can understand you may not like our classic style, I would like to clarify for the benefit of all the Tripadvisor users that we strive and do constant works to maintain our Hotel at the highest standards and we have recently finished a huge work of renovation in all common areas and rooms and I can assure you that our property is extremely up to date.

Most probably I would presume that the historical essence of our hotel is not of your liking, but please allow me to say that preserving the artistic and historical value of the fantastic '800 century palace in which our property take shape, providing at the same time all modern technologies and facilities, is a daily challenge that we proudly want to satisfy.

Referring to you comment about our breakfast and restaurant, I'm very sorry you didn't like our proposals, I can assure that our products are selected carefully to guarantee their quality and again there are many reviews stating the satisfaction of our Guests.
Finally regarding the prices, I’m sure that our rates are in line with all other Hotels of our same level and category. Category which is also guaranteed by the highest standards of the Leading Hotels of the World which we are proud members.

Thanking you again, I would like to say that I will always be at your complete disposal for any further feedbacks you may want to address me directly.

Kindest regards,

Tiberio Biondi,
General Manager
Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni"

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 7 de enero de 2020

El Grand Hotel Majestic, Baglioni es un hotel con gran encanto en el centro de Bologne, ciudad poco conocida por las multitudes.
La Capital de Reggio Emilia, ideal para un week romantico de pareja.
Habitación escepcional y servicio impecable.

Fecha de la estadía: noviembre de 2019
    • Ubicación
    • Limpieza
    • Servicio
Agradécele a joanq215
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiberio B, Direttore en Grand Hotel Majestic "Già Baglioni", respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 14 de enero de 2020
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,

Let me thank you for the preference you had for Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni" during your last stay in Bologna and for taking the time to share your so positive experience with us on TripAdvisor Community.

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our property, you found as a very beautiful one. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

With reference to your so kind words spent for the staff, you described as an impeccable one, I would like to thank you.
I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation.

We are so glad to read that the assigned room was of your complete liking. Preserving the style of the property in which our Hotel takes place, providing at the same time all modern technologies is one of our daily challenge that we proudly want to satisfy.

All the staff of Grand Hotel Majestic look forward to welcoming you in the next future and I take the chance to give you,

Kindest regards,

Tiberio Biondi
General Manager
Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni"

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 15 de abril de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Hotel acorde con su categoría, calidad precio buena.
Cómodo, acogedor...lo que esperaba.
Recomiendo un "cocktail" al atardecer en su terraza, los hacen personalizados, para mi uno muy provenzal, con lavanda y ginebra, estupendo!

Fecha de la estadía: abril de 2018
Tipo de viaje: Viajó en pareja
Agradécele a AnukG84
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiberio B, Direttore en Grand Hotel Majestic "Già Baglioni", respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 21 de abril de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the preference accorded to Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni" during your last stay in Bologna and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are more than glad to read that you had enjoyed our property, you described as a very good one. It has been an authentic honor and a sincere source of pride to have had the possibility to welcome you and we are content to know that we achieved our daily mission of creating and serving to you a fantastic and unique experience of stay.

I would like to thank you for recommending our Cafe Marinetti, with its unique customize cocktails, made by our capable barman. I will share with all the members of staff, especially with the barman, your kind words of appreciation. I am sure they wil be honored and will continue working with the same knowledge and passion.

We really look forward to welcoming you at out Grand Hotel Majestic just to have the authentic pleasure to serve you again with all our attentions that only a 5 stars luxury Hotel could proudly offer.

Kindest regards

Tiberio Biondi
General Manager
Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni"

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 26 de marzo de 2018

Muy bien ubicado, habitaciones limpias. Desayuno abundante y de calidad. Muy aconsejado. Una lástima el restaurante I Carracci, muy caro pero de baja calidad. Personal amable y atento. Volveré en mi próximo viaje

Fecha de la estadía: marzo de 2018
  • Tipo de viaje: Viajó por negocios
    • Ubicación
    • Habitaciones
    • Servicio
Agradécele a Partenopemadrid
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiberio B, Direttore en Grand Hotel Majestic "Già Baglioni", respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 28 de marzo de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the preference accorded to Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni" during your last stay in Bologna and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor community.

It is a real pleasure for me to read that you enjoyed our privileged location, just in the heart of our beautiful city, the cleanliness of our rooms and common areas and our international buffet breakfast, you described as a very rich and high-quality one.

I really would like to thank you for recommending us and to know that you enjoyed your stay.

On the other hand, I am sorry if our I Carracci restaurant did not meet your expectations, because you did not enjoy the quality and you found it as a too expensive one.

I would like to inform you kindly, the price is comparable to many other restaurants with our high standards, location and food proposal.
Talking of this, I really hope you could write me back at my personal email tiberio.biondi@duetorrihotels.com some more information about what did not meet your expectations. As a matter of fact all comments of our esteemed guests are more than important for us in order to improve daily our beloved work.

With reference to your so positive comment about the staff, you described as a kind and attentive one, I would like to thank you.
I will share with no doubt your so kind words with all the members of the service, who works everyday with passion and commitment.

All the staff of Grand Hotel Majestic look forward to welcoming you in the next future just to have the chance of serving you with all our 5 stars luxury service.

Kindest regards

Tiberio Biondi
General Manager
Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni"

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 18 de noviembre de 2017

Excelente hotel , buena ubicación, cerca de los principales atractivos turísticos y culturales , la galería cavour . Personal muy atento con todo y el restaurant fantástico el menú del chef sensaciones e imaginación es buenísimo . Además es LHW , fantástico y 100 por ciento recomendable

Fecha de la estadía: noviembre de 2017
  • Tipo de viaje: Viajó solo
    • Calidad/precio
    • Ubicación
    • Calidad del descanso
    • Habitaciones
    • Limpieza
    • Servicio
Opinión obtenida en colaboración con The Leading Hotels of the World
Agradécele a Paola S
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiberio B, Direttore en Grand Hotel Majestic "Già Baglioni", respondió a esta opiniónRespondida el 20 de noviembre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the preference accorded to Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni" during your last stay in Bologna and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

First of all I would like to thank you for describing our property, located in the heart of Bologna, near to the most important sightseeings and shops, as an excellent one.

With reference to your comment about the staff, you descibed as attentive, I would like to thank you.

Reading your comment about our restaurant I Carracci, you found as fantastic, and the cooking proposal of our Executive Chef Claudio Sordi, you found as very tasting, makes me proud.
I will share with Claudio Sordi and all the members of the staff your nice comment, I am sure they will continue working with passion and professionalism.

Come back to Bologna in the next future and we ensure you that you will live another memorable experience at our property and another 5 star gastronomical experience.

Kindest regards

Tiberio Biondi
General Manager
Grand Hotel Majestic "già Baglioni"

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones