Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hoteles cercanos
Opiniones (2.095)
Filtrar opiniones
2.095 resultados
Calificación de viajeros
1.671
375
31
11
7
Tipo de viajero
Época del año
IdiomaTodos los idiomas
Más idiomas
1.671
375
31
11
7
Consulta qué dicen los viajeros:
Filtrar
Actualizando la lista...
3 - 8 de 2.095 opiniones
Escribió una opinión el 6 de junio de 2018

Se trata de una villa, muy bien mantenida, jardines preciosos, gran ambiente, bien decorada, muy buena atención. El personal es muy amable. Desayuno buffet de buena calidad. La vista a la bahía y al Etna, insuperable. Adjunto foto desde mi habitación, con pequeña terraza. Para volver !

Consejo sobre las habitaciones: las vistas a la bahia son las mejores
  • Estadía: junio de 2018, viajó en pareja
    • Ubicación
    • Calidad del descanso
    • Servicio
Agradécele a Monica0o
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore en Hotel Villa Belvedere, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 7 de junio de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your much appreciated review about Villa Belvedere, for the full number of important T.A., points you have awarded us and also for recommending us so warmly to the potential guests who like to read the reviews on the Trip Advisor pages, before making a decision on which is the best hotel for their holiday.

Thank you too for showing the pretty photo you took from the terrace of your room, at Villa Belvedere, overlooking the Bay of Naxos and the wonderful views to be enjoyed at every time of day.

We are pleased of course that you found your room particularly attractive, and although you loved the views over the water that almost all our rooms have, even those few that face town-side and therefore cost a little less, have all the same amenities, and similar décor to the sea-facing rooms, and moreover, simply lovely views can of course be enjoyed by all our guests, from all our public lounges and our open, public terraces and naturally, also from our own gardens.

We all look forward to a return visit from you, whenever that might be.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager.

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 2 de marzo de 2018 mediante dispositivo móvil

Unos dias que nunca olvidare en Villa Belvedere, para empezar el servicio brindado de comienzo a fin fue espectacular, sobre todo Leo, las habitaciones y zonas del hotel son de primera! Las vistas que tiene el hotel son dificil de superar, unas vistas al mar y al tan famoso Etna.. simplemente impresionante! El desayuno es muy completo con variedad de dulces hechos el mismo dia(exquisitos). La ubicacion del hotel esta muy cerca del centro a unos 5 minutos caminando. No me cabe duda que esten en el top 3 de Taormina! Definitivamente volveremos!!

Estadía: mayo de 2017, viajó en pareja
Agradécele a Luis P
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore en Hotel Villa Belvedere, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 3 de marzo de 2018
Traductor de Google

Dear Guest,

It was our pleasure to have you here at Villa Belvedere for your holiday and I am delighted that everything was to your liking and that you have very happy memories of being here. We always do our best to ensure that our guests enjoy staying at Villa Belvedere and so, when we read enthusiastic reviews, with the full five points, on Trip Advisor, it is very rewarding for us.

Clearly, you will be very welcome indeed, whenever you decide to return to enjoy both pretty Taormina itself and our convenient and relaxing location, near enough to be in the pedestrian, town centre, easily, in just a few minutes on foot, but at the same time, a peaceful and attractive haven to come back to after a busy day’s shopping or sightseeing.

We all look forward to hearing from you again and to welcoming you back, in the not too distant future.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,
Manager.

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 11 de noviembre de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Excelente hotel, gran desayuno y personal muy muy competente . Las vistas únicas, los alrededores paradisíacos y la gastronomía excelente . Volveremos y recomendaremos. No duden en pagar el suplemento de vistas vale la pena

Estadía: noviembre de 2017, viajó con la familia
Agradécele a Luis Pablo G
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore en Hotel Villa Belvedere, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 12 de noviembre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Mr. Luis Pablo G.,

A most sincere thank you for the very kind and much appreciated, very positive comments you make about Villa Belvedere in your recent revue.

We are all, of course very pleased indeed that you enjoyed staying here and that you also enjoyed the truly beautiful views that surround us and that you found that our service met up with your expectations.

However, even when guests have a budget to meet, and therefore they opt for an equally pleasantly comfortable town-side room, they can always admire our sublime views, all day long, from all the public areas of the hotel.

Lastly, thank you too, for saying that you will recommend us, and for the important, full, five out of five Trip Advisor points you award us. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again, whenever you might like to return.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,
Manager.

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 19 de octubre de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Inolvidable. Buena ubicación, muy buen servicio y excelentes habitaciones. El desayuno vale la pena. La piscina esta por lo general muy llena y no es fácil conseguir ubicación. La decoración de buen gusto y hacen muy buenas recomendaciones que visitar.

Estadía: octubre de 2017, viajó en pareja
Agradécele a Andres T
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore en Hotel Villa Belvedere, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 20 de octubre de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Guests,

Thank you for such a very pleasant review and for the high number of points you awarded to us after your recent stay at Villa Belvedere, in spite of your comment about the pool area being busy. I am truly sorry about this but if only you had mentioned the fact to pool or reception staff, at the time, please rest assured that more lounger chairs would have immediately been put out for you.

Naturally, we are all very pleased that everything else met with your approval and that you liked your accommodation and enjoyed our admittedly generous buffet breakfasts, with so many different, freshly prepared options to choose from, every morning.

Sicily has much to offer, as you discovered and I agree that my super-knowledgeable reception staff are very good indeed at recommending the right places that they feel each individual guest will have pleasure in visiting.

We would like to think that you might decide on a return visit on a future date, when you will be very welcome and when we will of course do our best to ensure that absolutely everything is as you expect and that we merit all five out of five TA points.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut.
Manager

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Escribió una opinión el 16 de agosto de 2017 mediante dispositivo móvil

Me he alojado con mi familia en agosto de este año, es un hotel que hace sentir al huésped en su casa.
Habitaciones cómodas, televisor curvo muy grande, wifi...
El Desayuno muy completo. Bar y piscina todo el tiempo atendido con una variada carta de tragos y algunos platos, lo necesario para estar un rato en la pileta con lo necesario
Explicación de taormina, como llegar al centro, lugares para comer, anfiteatro... fue explicado por el conserje, muy atento.
Es un hotel bien ubicado, a 3 minutos caminando.
Excursión para conocer la costa, recomendable.
Excelente hotel en todos los aspectos y Taormina en particular, uno de los más lindos de Sicilia.

Estadía: agosto de 2017, viajó con la familia
Agradécele a Lore9579
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriacques, Direttore en Hotel Villa Belvedere, respondió a esta opiniónRespuesta de 17 de agosto de 2017
Traductor de Google

Dear Guests,

Every time we receive a lovely, positive review like yours, it gives us a feeling of real satisfaction, because a good review, when accompanied by all five out of five TA points, means we are doing our chosen job well. We simply want our guests to enjoy staying at Villa Belvedere and when they decide to return, as very many do, they are sure to receive a warm “welcome back”.

Meanwhile, please excuse my not replying in your own lovely language, Spanish, because although, as you will have discovered, we all understand and speak different European languages at Villa Belvedere, we normally use English for all non-Italian correspondence.

Thank you too, for having mentioned all the aspects of the hotel that you particularly liked, starting with my truly great team of staff, who are always courteously friendly and knowledgeable and helpful with all sorts of information, in response to guests’ requests.

We try to maintain the traditional ambience of a typically Sicilian family villa, at Villa Belvedere, where our guests feel really welcome and when they appreciate the food and service we offer, our garden and pool area, our simple but attractive accommodation and our privileged position, among splendid views to be admired by day and even by night, and just a few minutes stroll to the pretty town centre, then, may I say again, that we seem to have got everything right. Thank you again most sincerely for the much appreciated comments in your review.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,
Manager

Informar que la respuesta no es apropiada
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC
Ver más opiniones