Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de TripAdvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Experiencia para la familia”
viajeros más reservaron este establecimiento

Opinión sobre: Villa Despertar

Las reservaciones para esta casa se otorgan por orden de llegada. Asegura tus fechas antes de que se ocupen
Ver disponibilidad
Solicitar reservación
Envía una solicitud
Este establecimiento no está disponible para estas fechas.
¡No te rindas! Consulta sobre otros alquileres como este que estén disponibles -
Mostrar todos los alquileres disponibles
Descripción general
Casa de alquiler -
2 dormitorios, 1 baño, duermen 4
Quepos, Provincia de Puntarenas

Opiniones de nuestra comunidad

Regular - basado en 2 opiniones
Escribe una opinión

Opiniones de nuestra comunidad

Fecha | Calificación
  • Español primero
  • Inglés primero
  • Cualquiera
  • Lo más reciente en español
Español primero
Español primero
Inglés primero
Cualquiera
Lo más reciente en español
Español primero
Judithtru...
Shawinigan, Canadá
3 opiniones
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 voto útil
Escribió una opinión el 2 de abril de 2016 para una estancia en diciembre de 2014
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

¿Fue fácil reservar el establecimiento? ¿Fueron útiles las indicaciones para llegar al establecimiento?
¿Fue fácil retirar la llave e ingresar al establecimiento? Estado general del establecimiento
Colchones y ropa de cama Cocina y utensilios
Limpieza del baño Otros servicios y amenidades
Servicio
Grupo de viaje: Young Children
Su edad 35-49
¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   Sí.
  • ¿Se correspondía el establecimiento con lo anunciado?
  • ¿Recomendarías la ubicación de este establecimiento?
  • ¿Crees que el precio fue bueno?
  • ¿Había acceso a Internet/Wi-Fi desde el establecimiento?
  • ¿Te devolvieron el depósito de seguridad a tiempo?
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.ca. Ver el original
Ray K
1 opinión
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 votos útiles
Escribió una opinión el 11 de enero de 2016 para una estancia en diciembre de 2015
3
personas encontraron esta opinión útil.
Esta opinión ha sido traducida de forma automática desde el inglés ¿Qué es esto?
Language Weaver Mostrar traducciones automáticas

¿Fue fácil reservar el establecimiento? ¿Fueron útiles las indicaciones para llegar al establecimiento?
¿Fue fácil retirar la llave e ingresar al establecimiento? Servicio
Grupo de viaje: Cónyuge/Pareja
Su edad 50-64
¿Le recomendarías este hotel a un amigo?   No.
¿Te sirvió esta opinión?
Esta es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de TripAdvisor, no de TripAdvisor LLC.
Inicialmente escrita en inglés en www.tripadvisor.com. Ver el original
Respuesta de la dirección
2 abr 2016
I'm sorry this happened. But I do not think it's fair just write a part of history. First of all , in our communications we had via email, you told me you would rent a car, when you called me , you said you did not want the car because it was a lot of money . I will attach emails with our conversations.I sent photos with the exact location of the house. In addition the email where I asked you to please contact trip advisor to cancel the reservation, but you didn't do it. You called TripAdvisor a week later , until you had returned to the United States .

EMAILS:


Guest:
11/29/15

to me
Hi ! We're rented your property from December 30 2015 to January 7 2016 . How ever we're need the address and directions to get there. We're arrive at San Jose airport and we a rental car. Please email me for the information. Thanks!

ME:
11/30/15

to guest:
Good morning. Is it your first time in Costa Rica? Driving in Costa Rica is a little more complicated than US.
The easiest way to get to my house will be using a gps. You don't really need to rent a gps with your car, if you have a smart phone I really recommend you to download the app Waze. It works good in Costa Rica.
You can type on the directions " San Rafael, Quepos". That will take you to the small town were my house is located.
My house is located like 2 1/2 hours away from the airport without traffic. The easiest way to get there is using route 27, just have in mind that you have to pay tolls, so have Costa Rican money when you exit the airport.

Have a wonderful day.

Sent from my iPhone


Guest:
11/30/15

to me
I been there a few times, l know the way to quepos. Also there are house got no number, but the street name? The town? I need to know that. Please give me some directions so I could find your house. Thank You!

Me:
11/30/15


image1.jpeg

image2.jpeg

These were satellite images on how to get to my house. You can also see those pictures on my house add.

The town were the house is located is called San Rafael de cerros. The easiest way to get to my house is to set up the gps to Damas. Once you are there look for the soccer field. From there keep going 1 km and you will make a left to a gravel road. At that point go 3.8 km into the gravel road. You are going to drive into the palm plantations. Don't be afraid if you don't see houses for a while.
My house is going to be on your left hand side.

In the past people staying at my house didn't have any trouble getting there.

What time are you going to arrive to Costa Rica?

Sent from my iPhone


Guest: 12/1/15
to me
Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Subject: Address

We will be arriving on the 30th of this month around noon. When and how do we get the house key?

Me:

My parents will be waiting for you at the house to give you the keys. They will stay there in a separate cabin just in case you guys need something.

Sent from my iPhone

ME:
12/30/15

to Guest:
Hey Guest. I'm worried about you. I don't know where are you guys at?

Please let me know


Sent from my iPhone

On Dec 1, 2015, at 4:47 PM, Guest> wrote:



Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Subject: Address

Guest: 12/30/15
In queplos

ME:
If you are not going to stay at my place anymore, you need to contact trip advisor and cancel your booking.


And this is the last email that we exchange.
It is too bad I can't attached images to this response because I also have on my cell phone the screen shot with the exact location using waze application.
That day I tried several times to called your cell phone but it was off. I also called back to the number that you used to contact me. It was a hotel in Quepos and when I ask for you, they told me that you were not staying there, that you only used their phone to contact me.
So I did try to get in contact with you and help you find my place.
Again I am really sorry that all this happen, but at the same time, I couldn't rent my house those days ( 12/30/15 to 01/7/16 one of the busiest weeks in Costa Rica) to anybody else because you never cancel your reservation.
Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la dirección, no de TripAdvisor LLC

Los viajeros hablan maravillas de estos hoteles en Quepos

Ingresa fechas para obtener precios más precisos
2 huéspedes
Adultos2
Niños0
Aplicar
¿Eres propietario de un alquiler de vacaciones? Crea un perfil para tu establecimiento aquí.
Más ingresos
Gana dinero alquilando tu casa. Sin cargos por adelantado ni contratos; conservas más dinero para ti mismo.
Es fácil de administrar
Confirma las reservaciones con un solo clic y realiza un seguimiento de todo, desde la consulta hasta el check-out, incluso sobre la marcha.
Confianza para los viajeros
Con millones de opiniones y pagos en línea protegidos, TripAdvisor ayuda a los viajeros a reservar tu casa con confianza.
Configura tu perfil gratuito