Hemos observado que está utilizando un navegador no compatible. Es posible que el sitio Web de Tripadvisor no se visualice correctamente.Los siguientes navegadores son compatibles con nuestro sitio:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LUXURY SEAFRONT APARTMENT WITH POOL (ENHANCED CLEANING PROTOCOL)

Guardar
¿Quieres alertas de ofertas exclusivas, recordatorios de reservación y un proceso de compra más rápido?
Iniciar sesión ahora
Descripción general
Opiniones
Servicios
Disponibilidad
Mapa
Políticas
Descripción general
La traducción la realizó Google
3 dormitorios
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 noches como mínimo
Apartamento/departamento
WE ARE A PROFESSIONAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY AND WE HAVE IMPLEMENTED ALL CLEANING AND HYGIENE PROTOCOLS OUTLINED BY THE MALTA TOURISM AUTHORITY AND THE HEALTH AUTHORITIES. OUR APARTMENTS ARE COMPLETELY SAFE, CLEAN AND DISINFECTED WITH PRODUCTS THAT KILL VIRUSES. ---- Upon entering, this luxury apartment reveals a typical Mediterranean open plan living space with lots of natural light coming in from the wide terrace door. The large terrace enjoys some fantastic panoramic sea views and it is equipped with outdoor furniture and a gas BBQ so you can truly relax and unwind with your favorite glass of wine while watching the sunset over St Paul's islands! The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a grill, fridge, freezer, oven, microwave as well as all cooking utensils and crockery. The ...WE ARE A PROFESSIONAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANY AND WE HAVE IMPLEMENTED ALL CLEANING AND HYGIENE PROTOCOLS OUTLINED BY THE MALTA TOURISM AUTHORITY AND THE HEALTH AUTHORITIES. OUR APARTMENTS ARE COMPLETELY SAFE, CLEAN AND DISINFECTED WITH PRODUCTS THAT KILL VIRUSES. ---- Upon entering, this luxury apartment reveals a typical Mediterranean open plan living space with lots of natural light coming in from the wide terrace door. The large terrace enjoys some fantastic panoramic sea views and it is equipped with outdoor furniture and a gas BBQ so you can truly relax and unwind with your favorite glass of wine while watching the sunset over St Paul's islands! The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a grill, fridge, freezer, oven, microwave as well as all cooking utensils and crockery. The dining area has a seating capacity for 6 people and in the living area one can find a large leather sofa and an LCD TV with cable connection. The sleeping quarters comprises of a double master bedroom with en-suite shower facility, and two bedrooms with 2 single beds, and a bathroom with bath. We are also offering free WiFi with all our bookings! The apartment is located on the 2nd floor of a modern complex in a tranquil area of Qawra. The large communal swimming pool can be used for free by all of our guests. There is a big variety of pubs, restaurants and coffee shops just a couple of minutes away by foot. The bus terminus with routes to Malta's main attractions and supermarkets are also within close proximity to the apartment. Qawra offers an endless variety of possibilities - Spectacular coastline and beaches, watersports, beach clubs, excursions by boat, vibrant nightlife, casino, shops, restaurants, a promenade full of lively bars with live music and also unique attractions such as the Malta National Aquarium. So come and enjoy a truly unique vacation!!! Please be advised that there are some ongoing construction works on a plot nearby and some disturbance to your stay is expected. House Rules - Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment although guests may do so on the balcony. - Linen is changed once every 7 days during lets of longer than 14 days. Before checking-out, guests are asked to ensure that all kitchen utensils, crockery, etc are left in a clean and proper state. - Airport transfers to and from the apartment are available on request. - Listed Prices include 25 Kwh of electricity per day which is more than enough for normal use of the apartment. Additional electricity consumption is charged at Eur 0.30/Kwh. - For stays shorter than 5 nights there is a loading of Eur 50 over and above the total booking amount to cover cleaning costs. - Check-in: after 15:00, Check-out: before 11:00 - A €35 fee applies for check-ins after 9:00pm -- Dear Guest, as from June 20, 2016, the Government of Malta is introducing an Environmental Contribution. All revenue generated from this initiative will be used to upgrade and embellish the local infrastructure in touristic areas around the Maltese Islands. Those older than 18 years of age are required to pay an Environmental Contribution amounting to €0.50c per night up to a maximum of €5 for holidays in Malta and Gozo. The contribution must be paid separately on arrival to your booked property and is not included in the property rate charged. ENHANCED CLEANING AND HYGIENE PROTOCOL -- Your Safety is Important to Us: We are taking maximum precautions in our apartments, applying the recommendations of the World Health Organization, the Malta Tourism Authority and the health experts. Special Protocols being adopted by Buena Vista Holidays: Below is a list of special protocols that we have implemented to safeguard our guests and employees against coronavirus. – We have put policies in place for all of our employees to practice social distancing and good hygiene – Cleaning staff trained on the use of PPE – We have re-structured the layout of our offices to allow for social distancing – We are cleaning our offices more regularly and thoroughly – We are providing adequate facilities and PPE to protect our workers such as hand sanitisers, gloves, masks, face-shields, gowns, paper towels, etc. – We have enhanced our check-in and check-out procedures in order to keep social distance and make it simple and secure. – All of our properties are professionally cleaned and sanitised by our experienced housekeepers – We use bleach and hospital strength disinfectant cleaners – Our linen and towels are commercially cleaned and sanitised – Guest information pack with contact details of health authorities, hospitals and medical centres available at the Premises – Necessary equipment and medical kit available for emergency use in premises – Air-Conditioning filters cleaned and sanitise regularly – Disinfectant gel dispenser available at the premises – Enhanced disinfection of high contact surfaces – Rooms decluttered of unnecessary itemsMás
Reglas de la casa
Se permiten mascotas: No
Se permite fumar: No
Apto para niños: Sí
Baños
1 adjunto (con baño privado), 1 Baño completo
Mostrar más
Acerca del gerente
Paola Vista (Property Manager Paola Vista)
Idiomas:English, French, Italian
Tiempo de respuesta:En el plazo de unas horas
Tiene perfil desde:julio de 2014
Interacción con los huéspedes
Nos reuniremos con usted a su llegada y con gusto le daremos consejos para hacer de sus vacaciones una experiencia inolvidable. También podemos organizar traslados al aeropuerto.
Hacer un aporte
Opiniones (8)
Heksebie1967
Heksebie1967
Meise, Bélgica2 aportes
Very spacious & modern flat. The location is perfect, near the bus terminus & shops. Easy communication with Paola. Fantastic & friendly service from the assistant Dorianne who did the airport transfers (2 x 20 Euro). She kept also our luggage after checking out (10 Euro).
Fecha de la visita: octubre de 2018
Escrita el 5 de noviembre de 2018. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Jaap J
Jaap J
Zeeland, Países Bajos1 aporte
We hebben heel erg genoten van t appartement heel mooi. Lekker dicht bij verschillende plekken in t dorp
Fecha de la visita: agosto de 2018
Escrita el 19 de agosto de 2018. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Fawzia H
Fawzia H
4 aportes
I stayed at this apartment during a family holiday for my brothers 30th birthday. The flat did not disappoint and had all the essentials. Spacious, clean and met our requirements. I would recommend for a family or group holiday.
Fecha de la visita: agosto de 2016
Escrita el 27 de septiembre de 2017. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

druryosw
druryosw
27 aportes
The apartment is very spacious with 2 good bathrooms and a great balcony. Fixtures and fittings looked good. This is a 3 bedroom apartment so you should have 6 of everything. This is not the case, inadequate cutlery, glasses etc i had to clean nearly everthing before use. The quality of bedlinen was appalling, the bed my daughter had the cover was blood stained which meant this was not changed from the last occupant. On our bed the sheet was a duvet cover that had been cut and sewn because it had the button hole still in! In my opinion beds need mattress protectors not just the cover that goes over the latex mattress. Most of the beds were stained and this would not happen if they had washable protectors on. The mosquito blind had holes in and was falling apart hence my daughter got badly bitten. Also they just had a voile curtain up so the apartment facing could look straight in when the light was on, we ended up putting a blanket over the curtain rail. I have put photos to show. Yes they will say we should of told them, but hopefully they might sort these issues out, i did not want to waste my holiday complaining and waiting around for them to come and have a look,the cleaner should notice these things. What would be useful is a folder with instructions on how things work and explaining the local area. One good thing is the wifi, enough for us all to use our ipads and mobiles.
Fecha de la visita: octubre de 2016 Viajé con familia
Escrita el 1 de noviembre de 2016. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Sightsee539817
Sightsee539817
Hi Lesley, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. I am really sorry to hear that some aspects of the apartment weren't up to your satisfaction but it is obvious that unless you or our cleaner informs us we will not be aware of such issues and we cannot take any action to remedy the situation. It's a pity because these are really small issues which can be resolved easily. If you needed more cutlery, glasses, etc we could have provided them. We have now changed all the linen and replaced the sheets and duvet covers with new ones. Had you told us about these issues on your first day we would have brought you new ones straight away. We will also install mattress protectors as you suggested. Once again I am really sorry that you encountered these problems and if you get in touch with me the next time you visit Malta I will make it up for you. Thx Paula
Escrita el 5 de noviembre de 2016. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

sally963
sally963
Londres, Reino Unido1 aporte
Paid a lot of money for this apartment. I think the owner should check the maid or whoever oversees the apartment. I don't think the bed had been changed, the sheet that we pulled over us, had button holes at our necks!!!!! It was a upside down duvet cover, probably been reversed and used a few changeovers!! The cups were filthy,old tea stains, the equipment, ie, cups, glasses etc were very sparse for a at least six person flat! The owner doesn't state that the apartment is up a (at night) unlit three floor concrete stairwell! The lady that collects you from the airport, and returns you, is sooooo concerned about showing you the electric Meter, informing you that using the air conditioning, will incur extra charges, even though electricity charges are not mentioned in the original advertisement. We were led to believe our high priced rental fee, included electricity! The very high humidity in Malta, makes air-conditioning a necessity, although the warnings on arrival, makes you frightened to use it! The en-suite in the master bedroom, is dirty round the edges of the floor, just needs a cleaner that is bothered! The showers are slippery and dangerous, non slip mats should be available to clients. Although the apartment is good, the necessities are very basic, which overall ruins the stay in this apartment. The private pool is shared by lots of other apartments! The pool area, sunbeds,etc. are scruffy and in need of a good clean. The whole place needs a overall, to justify the weekly rental fee.
Fecha de la visita: septiembre de 2016
Escrita el 21 de octubre de 2016. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.
Sightsee539817
Sightsee539817
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. I am sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with some aspects of the holiday apartment. Had you raised your concerns when you were still in the apartment we would have rectified all your problems but instead you didn't communicate this with us and preferred to stay in the apartment with the issues you highlighted and only make us aware of them by leaving such a review. Unless you tell us about any problems we are unable to resolve them for you. I assure you that we wash and change all the sheets when guests leave the apartment and the same goes for the kitchen amenities. The 25kwh of free electricity allowance is clearly mentioned on the listing and it is very unfortunate that you somehow missed it. We advise our assistant to inform the clients about the 25kwh of free daily allowance in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises for our guests. The use of air-conditioning does not incur extra charges. Only in case of any guests somehow managing to consume more than the 25kwh daily allowance we charge guests. We provide a daily limit in order to avoid guests leaving lights and air-conditioning on 24hrs even when they are not at the apartment. I assure you that what we provide is much much more than enough so you can enjoy air-conditioning as well. In your case you did not exceed this limit and you were not charged so I wonder why are you complaining about this too!? We will take your feedback and buy some non slip mats too. With regards to the pool area I have to disagree with you that it is not clean and scruffy. It is clear to me that your review is very biased as it is in sharp contrast to all the reviews from your previous guests. You did not mention anything during your stay or upon check-in. Why? There are guests who give you honest and constructive criticism who are really friendly and kind-hearted. Unfortunately you do not belong to this category of guests. Thanks Paula
Escrita el 22 de octubre de 2016. Esta respuesta es la opinión subjetiva del representante de la gerencia, no de Tripadvisor LLC.

Raf S
Raf S
Zonhoven, Bélgica13 aportes
Mooi en proper appartement, rustige ligging en prachtig uitzicht op St-Paul's Bay. Fijn zwembad en op wandelafstand van de zee. Busstation vlakbij waardoor het hele eiland goed bereikbaar is. Supermarkt, restaurants en bars in overvloed in de buurt. Keuken was in orde, enkel het bestek, de borden en de glazen waren echt maar voor 6 personen, mocht een beetje meer zijn. Ontvangst en transfer van en naar de luchthaven waren uitstekend.
Fecha de la visita: agosto de 2016
Escrita el 28 de agosto de 2016. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

debra164
debra164
Essex, Reino Unido
Amazing apartment with great sea view from balcony. Local shops bars beach all within walking distance very central.Pool was lovely. Added bonus Cafe del mar 5 mins away !! Will be booking again next year .
Fecha de la visita: julio de 2016 Viajé con familia
Escrita el 4 de agosto de 2016. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un viajero individual y no de Tripadvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Thomas L
Thomas L
Ulm, Alemania18 aportes
The appartement was very modern and clean. The view from the balkony was fantastic. There is a great view across the Mediterranean Sea and Saint Paul's island with its statue. The hosts were very lovely and helpful. We spend a great time here.
Fecha de la visita: noviembre de 2015
Escrita el 9 de febrero de 2016. Esta opinión es la opinión subjetiva de un miembro de Tripadvisor, no de Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor les hace controles a todas las opiniones.

Mostrando resultados de 1 a 8 de 8
Servicios
Se permiten mascotas: No
Se permite fumar: No
Apto para niños: Sí
Aire acondicionado
Balcón
Barbacoa
Ventilador de techo
Secadora
Congelador
Refrigerador
Acceso a Internet
Hervidor de agua
Viaje de negocios
Microondas
Vistas al mar
TV por cable/satélite
Piscina exterior compartida (no climatizada)
Hornillo
Terraza
Tostadora
Toallas disponibles
Televisión
Lavadora
Vistas al agua
Frente al agua
Wifi
Pesca en la zona
Hay una cancha de tenis cerca
Deportes de agua en la zona
Relax en la playa o junto al lago
Excursiones en bici
Excursiones de senderismo
Ver más servicios
Disponibilidad
l
m
m
j
v
s
d

diciembre de 2022

l
m
m
j
v
s
d
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

enero de 2023

l
m
m
j
v
s
d
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Mapa
+
Acerca del barrio
Situado justo al lado de Bugibba en la costa noreste de Malta, Qawra también forma parte del área de la Bahía de San Pablo. Hay muchos bares, restaurantes y opciones de vida nocturna, y Qawra también tiene un paseo marítimo muy largo y atractivo que ofrece hermosas vistas. Nadar en el mar y las piscinas son populares, y se puede practicar jet ski, parascending y buceo, etc. Se puede encontrar todo tipo de tiendas y, en cuanto al transporte público, Qawra incluso tiene su propio terminal de autobuses. Junto con Bugibba, es un lugar muy popular para unas vacaciones en Malta. Qawra ciertamente tiene mucho que ofrecer al turista.
Trasladarse
Transporte público, taxis y transbordadores a 5 minutos a pie del apartamento.
Más
Política de Cancelación
  • Reembolso del 100 % en un plazo de 24 horas después de la reservación (siempre que falten al menos 60 días para la estadía).
  • Reembolso del 50 %* si cancelas al menos 8 semanas antes del check-in
  • Reembolso del 25 %* si cancelas al menos 4 semanas antes del check-in
  • No hay reembolso disponible si cancelas después de este período

Ingresa las fechas de tu viaje para ver la política de cancelación exacta.

* La tarifa de reservación no se incluye en el monto del reembolso

Acerca de este establecimiento
¿Cómo sé si el establecimiento se encuentra disponible?
¿Cómo puedo comunicarme con el propietario?
¿Cómo me contactará el propietario?
¿Qué pasa si no recibo más noticias del propietario?
¿Cómo pago?
¿Mi pago está asegurado de alguna forma?
¿Eres propietario de un alquiler de vacaciones? Crea un perfil para tu establecimiento aquí.
Más ingresos
Gana dinero alquilando tu casa. Sin cargos por adelantado ni contratos; conservas más dinero para ti mismo.
Es fácil de administrar
Confirma las reservaciones con un solo clic y realiza un seguimiento de todo, desde la consulta hasta el check-out, incluso sobre la marcha.
Confianza para los viajeros
Con millones de opiniones y pagos en línea protegidos, Tripadvisor ayuda a los viajeros a reservar tu casa con confianza.
Configura tu perfil gratuito
#HL2226533678
Preguntas frecuentes sobre LUXURY SEAFRONT APARTMENT WITH POOL (ENHANCED CLEANING PROTOCOL)

LUXURY SEAFRONT APARTMENT WITH POOL (ENHANCED CLEANING PROTOCOL) puede alojar hasta 6 huéspedes. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

LUXURY SEAFRONT APARTMENT WITH POOL (ENHANCED CLEANING PROTOCOL) tiene 2 baños disponibles. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

LUXURY SEAFRONT APARTMENT WITH POOL (ENHANCED CLEANING PROTOCOL) tiene 3 dormitorios disponibles. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.

Las estadías en LUXURY SEAFRONT APARTMENT WITH POOL (ENHANCED CLEANING PROTOCOL) deben durar al menos 3 noches. Ver todos los detalles del establecimiento.